Skip to main content

Historical Committee

Historical Committee

Committee meets quarterly as needed at Heritage Hall.  This committee promotes historic preservation and encourages public interest in our city’s history.  Members serve a four-year term.

Veteran’s Memorial Form

Committee Members

(Members appointed by Council)

Jane AlexanderApr. 5th, 2024
Jennifer BainApr. 5th, 2024
Diane DempseyApr. 5th, 2026
Raymond FousheeApril 5th, 2025
Mary Sue LandmonApr. 5th, 2022
Sandra TurnerApr. 5th, 2023
Gary LloydApril 5th, 2023
Council Liaison: Councilman Jaime Anderson