Skip to main content

Telecommunications Committee

Committee considers matters pertaining to cable, telephones, and cell towers. Each member serves a three-year term. Committee meets as needed at City Hall.

Committee Members

Rodney Russell, ChairmanMay 27, 2023
Marc WardMay 27, 2022
Rob MeadowsMay 27, 2021
Wally CokerMay 27, 2021
Ben Short, Council Liaison