Skip to main content

Staff Directory

David Vinson, Director of Parks and Recreation

(205) 508-0187
dvinson@trussville.org


Drew Peterson, Parks and Recreation Superintendent

(205) 508-0197
dpeterson@trussville.org


Scott Brooks, Maintenance Superintendent

sbrooks@trussville.org


Lee Smith, Maintenance Superintendent

lsmith@trussville.org


Shawn Robinson, Events Manager

(205) 508-0280
srobinson@trussville.org


Chandler Hall, Events Manager

(205) 508-0198
chandler.hall@trussville.gov


Lawrence English, Baseball/Softball Director

(205) 508-0358
lenglish@trussville.org


Fredrick Wagner, Athletic Director

(205) 508-0347
fwagner@trussville.org


Jay Miller, Fitness Director

(205) 508-0221
jmiller@trussville.org


Makeda Smith, Senior Center Director

(205) 508-0136
msmith@trussville.org


Ta Huffstutler, Membership Coordinator

(205) 508-0279
thuffstutler@trussville.org


Lauren Stanton, Director of Gymnastics

(205) 508-0352
lstanton@trussville.org


Angie Hill, Administrative Assistant

(205) 508-0182
angela.hill@trussville.gov


Wendy Cox, Civic Activities Coordinator

(205) 661-1714
wcox@trussville.org


Kelly Lloyd, Civic Activities Coordinator

(205) 661-1714
klloyd@trussville.org


Wayne Zeitvogel, Tennis Pro

(205) 661-0861
wzeitvogel@trussville.org


Zach Manning, Senior Recreation Leader

(205) 508-0779
zmanning@trussville.org


Ben Dawkins, Senior Recreation Leader

(205) 508-0359
ben.dawkins@trussville.gov


Troy Collins, Recreation Leader

(205) 508-0629
troy.collins@trussville.gov


Kela Leatherwood, Recreation Leader

kela.leatherwood@trussville.gov


Abbie Vingers, Recreation Leader

(205) 508-0354
abbie.vingers@trussville.gov