Skip to main content

Staff Directory

David Vinson, Director of Parks and Recreation

(205) 508-0187
dvinson@trussville.org


Drew Peterson, Parks and Recreation Superintendent

(205) 508-0197
dpeterson@trussville.org


Scott Brooks, Maintenance Superintendent

sbrooks@trussville.org


Josh Taylor, Events Manager

(205) 508-0198
jtaylor@trussville.org


Shawn Robinson, Setup Supervisor

(205) 508-0198
srobinson@trussville.org


Zach Manning, Athletic Director

(205) 508-0347
zmanning@trussville.org


Jay Miller, Fitness Director

(205) 508-0221
jmiller@trussville.org


Makeda Smith, Senior Center Director

(205) 508-0136
msmith@trussville.org


Suzy Hammons, Membership Coordinator

(205) 508-0279
shammons@trussville.org


Julie Morgan, Administrative Assistant

(205) 508-0182
jmorgan@trussville.org


Dot Kelley, Recreation Leader

dkelley@trussville.org


Wayne Zeitvogel, Tennis Pro

(205) 661-0861
wzeitvogel@trussville.org


Lauren Stanton, Director of Gymnastics

(205) 508-0352
lstanton@trussville.org


Jerard Baker, Baseball Director

(205) 790-2324
Jerard.Baker@trussville.org


David Rector, Athletic Assistant

(205) 508-0359
drector@trussville.org

 


Pam Loggins-Winnett, Recreation Leader

(205) 508-0144


Lee Smith, Maintenance Superintendent

lsmith@trussville.org


Tim White, Athletic Assistant

(205) 508-0358
twhite@trussville.org