Staff Directory

David Vinson, Director of Parks and Recreation

(205) 655-9486
dvinson@trussville.org


Drew Peterson, Parks and Recreation Superintendent

(205) 655-9486
dpeterson@trussville.org


Scott Brooks, Maintenance Superintendent

sbrooks@trussville.org


Josh Taylor, Events Manager

(205) 655-9486
jtaylor@trussville.org


Shawn Robinson, Setup Supervisor

(205) 655-9486
srobinson@trussville.org


Zach Manning, Athletic Director

(205) 508-5666
zachmanning@hotmail.com


Jay Miller, Fitness Director

(205) 655-9486
jmiller@trussville.org


Sandi Wilson, Senior Center Director

(205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org


Suzy Hammons, Membership Coordinator

(205) 655-9486
shammons@trussville.org


Julie Morgan, Administrative Assistant

(205) 655-9486
jmorgan@trussville.org


Akevia Smith, Athletic Assistant

(205) 508-5666
dakeyman33@yahoo.com


Dot Kelley, Recreation Leader

(205) 508-5666
dkelley@trussville.org


Wayne Zeitvogel, Tennis Pro

(205) 661-0861
wzeitvogel@trussville.org


Donna Fox, Athletic Assistant

(205) 508-5666
dfox@trussville.org