Senior Citizens Advisory Board

Meets on the last Wednesday of the month. Each member serves a four-year term.

Board Members

(Members appointed by Council)

Don LambertApr. 14th, 2018
Mary Louise KennedyApr. 14th, 2021
Carmen LaFosseApr.14th, 2019
Gary MeadowsApr. 14th, 2018
LaRue MeadowsApr. 14th, 2020
Bobbie RushApr. 14th, 2019
Faye Williams Apr. 14th, 2021
Hedy WilliamsApr. 14th, 2020
Council Liaison: Zack Steele